News

Belated Merry Christmas

Forgive me friends. We had a house full of people. Between the kids and fixing plates I didn’t have a moment to blog. I hope everyone had a wonderful Christmas! On Christmas Eve I did get to eat beignets with my friend Tia Vice in City Park and sip on cafe au lait. It was a beautiful morning with a beautiful friend!Today I ate leftovers and relaxxxxed. Sometimes you need to refuel your energy and take a break. This week I have a book signing at Barnes & Noble in Mandeville, LA. on Saturday from 11am-1pm. If you are in the area come and see me! Tomorrow I have a meeting with the Director of the US Mint for a traveling exhibit I am co-curating. I am super excited about getting access to their World War I archives. How cool is that? Stay tuned for updates, recipes, photos and random Zellaness lol. Cuidate amigos!

20131226-195248.jpg

Standard

Leave a Reply

