Dios Mio!!!! I just found out that my cookbook New Orleans con Sabor Latino: The History and Passion of Latino Cooking is now available at the New York Public Library!!! I am so proud to have the cookbook there and I hope New Yorkers check my cookbook out. I love New York! Everything about New York but especially the food! I have soooo many fond memories of visiting my Uncle’s house for Thanksgiving and eating lechon asado, mofongo de mariscos, soul food, New York Pizza, cannoli’s, etc. etc. etc. I was just in New York for Thanksgiving and ate at Justine’s Dominican Restaurant in the Bronx with my sister and our children. Best part about Latino food is that you can feed an army on a budget and the flavors can measure up to any fine dining cuisine. Thanks New York! Viva Nueva York!!! FYI: My cookbook is available for library check out and as a reference in Hispanic Studies.

http://nypl.bibliocommons.com/item/show/19988767052907_new_orleans_con_sabor_latino

Who Dat! New Orleans con Sabor Latino: The History and Passion of Latino Cooking now available at NYC Public Library

Who Dat! New Orleans con Sabor Latino: The History and Passion of Latino Cooking now available at NYC Public Library

News

Latino Who Dat Nation is at the New York Public Library!!!

Image

Leave a Reply

