News

Barnes &Noble Book Signing Mandeville, Louisiana

I had a blast at my book signing today! I met some really cool people and signed some copies on this rainy day. I met a Peruvian personal chef and she really got me thinking about opening my personal chef business here in Louisiana. I love to come in a home or business and cook for people. I love that moment when my clients taste my food and I see the look on their faces. Priceless!!! Now that I have published my first cookbook, I am really thinking about what 2014 will look like. Nevertheless, I am looking forward to scheduling more book signings at other Barnes & Nobles throughout Louisiana, New York and Chicago and bringing Latino Who Dat Nation in 2014 to a city near you!

20131228-181011.jpg

Standard

Leave a Reply

