News

My First Cookbook Review in Spanish! Muchisimas Gracias El Tiempo New Orleans!

My cookbook, New Orleans con Sabor Latino: The History and Passion of Latino Cooking launched on November 1, 2013. I am so grateful for the reception it is receiving. My goal for 2014 is for my cookbook to be part of everyone’s kitchen library from the East Coast to the South. So far I know the book is in Puerto Rico and Germany! Hopefully, the book will be translated in Spanish for Spanish speaking readers. The culinary history of Latinos in New Orleans needs to be shared! Le Bon Temps Rouler a lo Latino!

Link

Leave a Reply

